Contact us.

Ask Oscar!

You can always get in touch with us if there is anything you would like to know. Use the form below for an easy way to contact us. Just let us know what you would like us to help with – we will get back to you with a response as soon as possible. And of course, you can also phone us directly!

 

Sales & Customer Service +46 303 170 50

Product Support +46 303 23 31 60

Post- & visiting address.

Oscar Medtec AB
Arntorpsgatan 24
442 45 Kungälv
SWEDEN
info@oscarmedtec.se
Telephone: +46 303 170 50
Fax: +46 303 130 50

Staff

Fredric Ericson

CEO
fredric.ericson@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 53

Linda Ericson

Deputy CEO/Marketing Manager
linda.ericson@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 55

Fredrik Löfgren

COO
fredrik.lofgren@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 66

Erik Sand

Sales Manager
erik.sand@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 65
+46 723 11 00 28

Krister Runstedt

Account Manager
krister.runstedt@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 59
+46 706 17 07 87

Jean Perlerot

Account Manager
jean.perlerot@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 61
+46 723 00 33 22

Mikael Andersson

Account Manager
mikael.andersson@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 63
+46 723 09 53 02

Angelica Winqvist

Quality Manager
angelica.winqvist@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 51

Susanne Gawell

Business- & Marketing Coordinator
susanne.gawell@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 64

Caroline Christensen

Administrator
caroline.christensen@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 52

Eva Falkhede

Accounting Manager
eva.falkhede@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 56

Gay Åvall

Service Manager
gay.avall@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 57

Rickard Starke

Production Manager
rickard.starke@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 58

Marcus Dahlström

Service Technician
marcus.dahlstrom@oscarmedtec.se
+46 303 23 31 62